Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

223 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connie P.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Lyon & team are so professional & accurate while being kind & compassionate. Couldn't ask for a better wellness group! PS - I've been a patient for over 20 years!
Nell S.
Submitted 06/07/20
I’ve had two appointments with Ms. Lieberman now and both times I’ve found her to be so informative, compassionate and an excellent communicator. I’ve left both appointments feeling completely clear on what I needed to do. Highly recommended. I’ve also seen Dr. Lyon several times over the years. An amazing no nonsense thorough doctor. So happy to have found this practice.
William M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Efficient, courteous and very professional.
Paula M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Mine was a routine “tele-visit” to ask for a refill, and Sivio-Lieberman took her time to inform me about Covid-19 symptoms and what to do. She inquired about my general health and took care immediately of my request.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/05/20
In March, I had telemed appointment with Lina. She listened thoughtfully and was comforting while also being informative. She was honest and positive and made me feel cared for.
H C.
Submitted 06/05/20
The staff is very helpful and fast with answers to questions. Very helpful with navigating a change in insurance provider.
Andrea B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Lyon is very personable and responsive.
Tracie G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Lyon is always attentive and concerned about the wellbeing of her patients.
Jamel T.
Submitted 06/03/20
Always treats the patience great. Caring and thorough.
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/03/20
I always appreciate my appointments with Dr. Lyon and Dr. Sivio-Lieberman! I come away feeling informed, confident in their instructions, and reassured. They are always friendly and open and take the time to listen and check in with you.
Justin M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Informative, empathetic, helpful
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Lyon is the perfect balance of comprehensive and efficient. I am confident that my whole health is cared for by her and her team.
Michael R.
Submitted 03/03/20
Office was quick and efficient, everyone was friendly and I was very happy with Dr. Lyon
John F.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Lyon is very down to earth and caring. Lovely!
Mary B.
Submitted 03/01/20
No waiting, fast , caring and efficient
Susanna I.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Lyon is extremely knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs a primary care physician.
Nicole L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Love Dr. Lyon. Have been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She is thorough and a wonderful person.
Tara C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very professional and understanding. I would prefer a newer EKG machine, since this one was difficult to attach. However, Dr. Lyon was very helpful.
Ayanna V.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Sivio-Lieberman is terrific. I’ve seen her approx 3 times for walk-ins and a physical. She is very personable and thorough. She also gives specific advice for managing ongoing day to day care such as good OTC options and self-care.
Gladys G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Lyon has been my doctor since about 2003. She's been the best physician and has given me great advice about my health. She's professional and the best.