Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

70 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muriel B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Rachel H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Love Dr. Lyon and her entire office. They make you feel comfortable and are on top of everything! Great care!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Lyon is fantastic. Listens well, extremely knowledgeable and to the point.
Denise E.
Submitted 11/15/19
Love Dr Lyon. She's always caring and ask questions. Always look forward to my visit.
Christy R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very attentive and thorough.
Lesma W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Lyon is a excellent doctor, I feel very comfortable her, I feel as if I’m with a close friend ... I almost forget that I’m on a yearly physical.... thank you Dr. Lyon for your expertise ... I highly recommend her.. also very professional and friendly staff.
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Lyon has been my doctor and my husband's doctor for years. She is an intelligent, wonderful, caring, compassionate doctor, and human being. Her staff does a great job of keeping the office running very smoothly.
Isabelle G.
Submitted 11/02/19
Lina is an incredible doctor and all of the nurses are super sweet and understanding. I don't do well with shots and bloodwork but the staff is supportive and always caring!
Jen W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Lyon is the best! Not only is she 100% REAL - but she truly listens and collaborates to come up with the best solution. She takes a total wellness approach and has made multiple referrals for services outside her office that she believed would lead to a total 360 plan for by best health.
Freida W.
Submitted 10/26/19
I am so glad to have found such a fabulous PCP after having experienced subpar medical practice my first few years in NYC. Pre, during and post appt follow up is first rate.
Evangelia M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great and quick check up. I am also terrible with getting my blood taken and the staff member who took my blood was INCREDIBLE. Also there was a mistake with billing and it was resolved very quickly.
Sansra E.
Submitted 10/25/19
First time in a long time that I had a doctor address and resolve my issues. So glad I found her!!!!
Susan K.
Submitted 10/15/19
I was able to see my results quickly
Holly R.
Submitted 10/12/19
I have been coming here for years. Dr Lyon has always been attentive and thorough. Her staff is great, and my visits are on time. I had a great experience with her partner, Lina as well
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Fairly user friendly and straightforward.
Catherine R.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr Lyon is attentive and thorough.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was nice meeting with the doctor and her staff. They were all very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Emily C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Doctor Lyon is empathetic, kind and always allows me quality time. I am a bit of a hypochondriac and she always listens to my concerns and takes me seriously. Highly recommend.
Isabel W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Lyon is a true, caring individual who is intune with her patients. She always has given me excellent advice as well as top drawer recommendations for specialists when needed. Her office has an excellent support staff.
Hulya E.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Lyons has a great bedside manner and carefully listens to patient’s concerns and addresses them. It doesn’t get much better than that!