Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

58 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan K.
Submitted 10/15/19
I was able to see my results quickly
Holly R.
Submitted 10/12/19
I have been coming here for years. Dr Lyon has always been attentive and thorough. Her staff is great, and my visits are on time. I had a great experience with her partner, Lina as well
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Fairly user friendly and straightforward.
Catherine R.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr Lyon is attentive and thorough.
Yvonne B.
Submitted 09/26/19
It was nice meeting with the doctor and her staff. They were all very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Emily C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Doctor Lyon is empathetic, kind and always allows me quality time. I am a bit of a hypochondriac and she always listens to my concerns and takes me seriously. Highly recommend.
Isabel W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Lyon is a true, caring individual who is intune with her patients. She always has given me excellent advice as well as top drawer recommendations for specialists when needed. Her office has an excellent support staff.
Hulya E.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Lyons has a great bedside manner and carefully listens to patient’s concerns and addresses them. It doesn’t get much better than that!
Katelyn S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Visiting Dr. Lyon is such a pleasant experience. She’s so helpful and takes time to understand what’s going on with me health wise and always points me in the right direction to specialists. It’s rare that a doctor takes this much time to listen to their patients. Her staff is also exceptional! Dr. Lyon is the best.
Monica B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Lina Sivio-Liberman makes her patients feel very comfortable. She listens to all of your concerns and is very friendly and easy to talk to. I recommend her to everyone!
EKASIT V.
Submitted 09/09/19
PA Lina Sivio-Lieberman was professional, not rushed and clear in her communication with me during my last visit. Exactly what I value in a health care provider.
Stefanie S.
Submitted 09/06/19
I’ve been with dr Lyon for nearly 15 years. She is kind, caring and concerned about my health and well-being. I am grateful for her care.
Juan G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Lyon is one of the best Doctors in NYC. She takes her time in asking a lot of questions to find out more about you and your health. I strongly recommend her to all of my friends and family members.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 08/10/19
I love Dr Lyon, she is very open and direct. She really listens to my issues and helps me with my concerns.
Clara B.
Submitted 08/09/19
I love Dr. Lyon. I have been with her for over 10 years and she makes Dr.,'s visit feel like family. I always feel welcomed and comfortable. She is quite knowledgeable. The staff is always friendly. I found my primary physician and here is where I will stay.
K A.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Lyon is caring, so knowledgable and kind—all you would need in a physician. The office staff are so helpful also. I love and appreciate the care I receive there.
Deven G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Fantastic, as always!
Aisha M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Lyon is very thorough and really meets you where you are. I am always able to get all of my questions answered and she's very personable! I always feel at ease and informed whenever I leave.
Francois R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very professional Thank you
Pamela A.
Submitted 07/29/19
It was my first visit with this office. They didn't keep me waiting. Everyone was very attentive and friendly. I couldn't be happier with my experience.