Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

223 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanjela C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff is always pleasant.
Lauren S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Efficient and thorough! I felt like I was in good hands with Lina’s care.
Eileen D.
Submitted 06/18/22
The Lyon practice is excellent - high quality care, I needed a last minute apt for surgical pre clearance, they had everything done and signed off the very next day .
Alanna W.
Submitted 06/05/22
Overall great experience.
Trevor S.
Submitted 06/03/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Lyon.
H M.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was seen immediately and found staff efficient. Lina is very thorough and caring!
Konstantina P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Lyon runs an efficient and professional practice. Appointment times are honored, staff is courteous and knowledgeable. I've been a patient of Dr. Lyon's for over a decade and her expertise coupled with her profound bed side manner is unsurpassed.
Fatiha B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Warm and professional, thank you.
Sophia C.
Submitted 01/22/22
I have been seeing Dr. Lyon for years after being referred by a friend. I have full confidence in her and love her caring nature & humor. Very responsive as well. Highly recommend her!
Tracey S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Lyon is the absolute best, most compassionate, informative and knowledgeable doctor I've ever had.
GARY S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great, professional, caring and knowledgeable.
Emily V.
Submitted 01/12/22
I always get the best care here. Dr. Lyon is the best and does not rush the examination process. She is so sweet and I feel super comfortable with her.
Patrick G.
Submitted 12/13/21
For over a decade, Dr Lyon has guided me through a range of concerns and has always been clear about solutions that have resolve ailments. Her knowledge is extensive and I trust her 110%.
Regina R.
Submitted 12/08/21
There is no doctor who has cared for me the way Dr. Lyon has! I am always impressed at her review of my lab values and can depend on her insights. I cannot say enough about what a wonderful doctor she is!
Ryan C.
Submitted 12/07/21
Great
Aura P.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Lyon is always very friendly and answers all of my questions. Refers me to specialist when needed.
Heidi R.
Submitted 11/09/21
I love Dr Lyon and Lina L. They are both attentive, kind, patient and professional. thanks so much.
Mengxi C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Lina was nice and professional.
Tiffany E.
Submitted 11/04/21
I really felt heard. She actually looked at the paperwork I submitted and filled out prior to the appointment. Highly recommend asking for Dr. Lieberman.
Rochele T.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been going to Lyon Primary Care for several years now. I often see Dr. Lyon, but also Lena Sivio-Lieberman. These two are easily accessible and very responsive via their Portal. I never feel like my time is being wasted by waiting long periods as you often do at a doctor’s office. I have very difficult veins and Maria is always able to get my blood pain free. They take their time to giving me options for treatment. Their referrals for specialists within my network have all been great. And most importantly, I always feel seen and heard by this medical team! I highly recommend Lyon Primary Care!