Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

29 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michaela L.
Submitted 04/18/19
I always have a great experience with Dr. Lyon. She is very thorough and explains everything very clearly. I’m a nervous patient and she always puts me at ease.
Megan W.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Lyon was great! She and her PA in training really took the time to talk with me, and went over everyone symptom I had listening attentively. They truly cared about why I was there.
Molly T.
Submitted 03/30/19
5 star experience. Dr. Lyon is recommended to everyone I know!
Coleen M.
Submitted 03/24/19
Dr. Lyon has been my primary care physician since 1998 and I have never had a negative experience with her. She is kind, compassionate, thorough, responsive and very easy to speak with. Her recommendations for other specialists when required have been spot on. I must also add, she has the best staff and I always feel at ease when I visit and upon leaving her office. I highly recommend Dr. Lyon and her team.
Minas T.
Submitted 03/16/19
Doctor Lyon is FANTASTIC! She is very friendly yet professional, and immediately made me feel comfortable about a sensitive issue. She immediately took charge and made me feel that it's no biggie; and I now also have a new primary care doctor! Thank you!
Julia P.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr Lyon is terrific. She’s direct and to the point but also kind and makes you feel at ease.
EVA L.
Submitted 02/25/19
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very caring and helpful!
Christine B.
Submitted 02/21/19
So pleasant! Everyone was so nice and welcoming.
Walter P.
Submitted 01/25/19
My wife and my experience at the office was highly personalized and enjoyable. After our visit, we realized that we needed more information on something we had discussed. We were on a tight timeframe and within a couple of hours, we received everything we needed!
Joan C.
Submitted 01/23/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Lyon since 2000. Throughout that time I have consistently felt that my concerns are addressed with caring. I highly recommend Dr. Lyon and her practice.
Amanda V.
Submitted 01/17/19
The most caring and understanding gynocologist I’ve ever had. I look forward to going! :)
Kathryn S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Lyon is attentive and collaborative in her assessments and truly treats her patients as a whole person, through a mind and body connection in relation to their environment. I feel confident leaving my health in the hands of Dr. Lyon.
CJ B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Lyon is always so open and friendly as a doctor. She was able to address my questions and refer me to a relevant doctor for my next appointment.
Sophia C.
Submitted 12/12/18
First rate experience amongst all the staff from reception to meeting with the PA doctor who help ensure my check up and follow-up questions addressed in addition to updating my files to maintain an index of my overall health progression.
Kristina H.
Submitted 12/12/18
So caring and thoughtful. I really appreciate her as a primary care Dr. She listens!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 12/11/18
When I had a minor health scare, Lina managed to be comforting, and straight forward about all possible scenarios simultaneously. I appreciate her candor, knowledge and warmth.
Cushla N.
Submitted 12/10/18
I've been seeing Dr. Lyon as my PCP for many years. She spends time with her patients, thinks outside the box, and listens, rare qualities these days. Her staff and PA are all terrific.
Ivone S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent services
David M.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great experience!
Chelsea B.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great service! Was brought back to a room in record time and the process of being a new patient was painless. Doctor was extremely informative and helped me understand my symptoms and the necessary course of action. Have already recommended to coworkers looking for a new doctor!