Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

197 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia D.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always feel that proper attention is given and never made to feel rushed.
Alanna Y.
Submitted 06/16/21
Lina is always thorough, caring and respectful.
Furio D.
Submitted 05/02/21
Ms Silvio- Lieberman is committed to the patient wellbeing. The whole cabinet is providing high standard services in spite of the Covid situation.
Sabina B.
Submitted 05/02/21
Very efficient check-in and Dr. Lyon is kind and thorough.
Victoria R.
Submitted 05/01/21
Lina is attentive and thorough. She made me feel at ease to ask questions and explained everything in a language I understood.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/01/21
I highly recommend Dr. Lyon.
Nicole B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Quick but not rushed. Highly recommend.
Cathleen K.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr. Lyon and her office are great at responding quickly to patient requests. Dr. Lyon in particular always takes the time to review findings and explains things to her patients.
Christine S.
Submitted 04/08/21
This was my first time meeting Lina as I normally meet with Dr. Lyon. She was lovely and made me feel very comfortable, answered all my questions and was thorough and professional.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/07/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Lyon's for 20 years! I've always valued the service and care I receive from her staff. Lina is no exception! She is beyond thorough and really cares about what you have going on outside of just a check-up. I value her advice and appreciate the quick response I always get through the portal. Since the pandemic I now live full time at the Jersey Shore, but I refuse to change doctors! Dr. Lyon and Lina are the best.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 04/06/21
I love going to Lina as my PCP! She is caring and thorough!
Dana M.
Submitted 03/20/21
Easy to set up and Dr. Lyon has an excellent standard of care.
Natasha D.
Submitted 03/16/21
Love how nice and understanding everyone is. It is always difficult to draw my blood and they are very accommodating.
Freida W.
Submitted 03/05/21
Annual checkup w dr Lyon. She asks the right Qs and actually listens to the answers. Always have had excellent care at her office.
Alanna Y.
Submitted 02/25/21
Lina spent ample time with me and offered clear advise.
Marc L.
Submitted 02/21/21
Lina was very good as always, through, thoughtful and clear.
Kyle K.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great
Mildred L.
Submitted 01/07/21
I've been going to Dr. Valerie Lyon for over 10 years because she's very personable, knowledgeable and always made me feel comfortable.
Anastasia Y.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Sivio-Lieberman is very thoughtful, understanding and attentive. I feel very comfortable in her care!
Jean L.
Submitted 01/03/21
Very thorough and covid precautions were practiced.