Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

181 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle K.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great
Mildred L.
Submitted 01/07/21
I've been going to Dr. Valerie Lyon for over 10 years because she's very personable, knowledgeable and always made me feel comfortable.
Anastasia Y.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Sivio-Lieberman is very thoughtful, understanding and attentive. I feel very comfortable in her care!
Jean L.
Submitted 01/03/21
Very thorough and covid precautions were practiced.
James C.
Submitted 01/01/21
As always, Dr. Lyon and staff are the most kind, caring and intelligent people. I am so fortunate to have Dr. Lyon as my Primary Care Physician.
Mark L.
Submitted 01/01/21
Excellent. I keep coming back every year!
Wanda Q.
Submitted 12/18/20
I lost count as to how many years Dr. Lyon has been my Primary Care doctor. She's a good listener, caring and a good human being. I love her dearly.
Nora K.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Lyon is excellent. She is professional, nice and helpful and very knowledgeable.
Rosalia B.
Submitted 12/16/20
The best practice in Manhattan! Always available to discuss any issues either remotely or in person. Professional and caring staff.
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/16/20
I love Dr Lyon. She is always patient and answers all my questions.
Etta T.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Lyon has a great bedside manner. She's very easy to talk to and discussing medical matters with her is like getting counsel from a good friend. I trust her and highly recommend her.
Eileen S.
Submitted 12/02/20
Great experience.
Ely D.
Submitted 12/02/20
As always, Dr. Lyon was extremely attentive to my needs and concerns. She makes you feel seen and heard as a patient. Always great to visit.
Liza C.
Submitted 12/01/20
I always feel well taken care of. The entire staff is friendly and listen to your concerns.
Rachel G.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Lyon and her team are amazing, always professional. The office protocol they put in place for COVID-19 was very well done. I felt very safe and comfortable.
Emily B.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Lyon is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She listened attentively to my concerns and addressed each one. She is also very nice!! Great experience. Would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a great primary care physician.
Luis D.
Submitted 11/18/20
My visit with Dr. lyon is always great
Jing F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Lyon has always been professional, thorough, and friendly. Super efficient and nice staff and nurses too. Almost zero wait time.
Paulette S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Pleasant, engaging and thorough.
Caitlin H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Lyon is the best! So thoughtful, caring, and delightful.