Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

85 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayanna V.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Sivio-Lieberman is terrific. I’ve seen her approx 3 times for walk-ins and a physical. She is very personable and thorough. She also gives specific advice for managing ongoing day to day care such as good OTC options and self-care.
Gladys G.
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Lyon has been my doctor since about 2003. She's been the best physician and has given me great advice about my health. She's professional and the best.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 02/11/20
On time, great PA, great staff, follows up on requests. I've seen Dr Lyon for almost 20 years and I like her even more than I did 10 years ago.
Gabrielle M.
Submitted 02/06/20
NA
Kim T.
Submitted 02/03/20
I love Dr. Lyons. I have been seeing her since 2004. Intelligent, easy going, down to Earth, and truly cares about her patients. Office runs on time and an all Around great staff.
Margaret W.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Nina Lieberman listened carefully and patiently to all my questions and concerns. She made me feel totally comfortable, and informative.She managed to encourage me to have a few tests that I have been avoiding for years. She was totally a non-judgmental listener, and I left her office feeling relieved and positive about the steps I need to take to insure that I stay healthy.
Richard Q.
Submitted 01/25/20
Service was great
Julia R.
Submitted 01/09/20
An app would make it easier!
Veronica N.
Submitted 01/04/20
I love the medical care I receive at this office. Every provider is outstanding, as well as the front desk and support staff. Why not go with the best?
Nakiim B.
Submitted 01/04/20
I must say Dr. Lyon was excellent with follow up and a perfect referral. Every week she/and her office assure to update me on current status. She also went over and beyond service. Even though the neurologist made recommendation Dr. Lyon recommended additional blood work for accuracy. Lastly, she has a very pleasing personality of acceptance. The same for her assistant.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/02/20
Thank you for fitting me in and being so thorough both during my visit and during follow-up.
Maria V.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Lyon is very professional, she’s also warm and friendly. It’s always a pleasure to see her once a year for my physical. I highly recommend her!
Jasmine B.
Submitted 12/21/19
My first visit with Dr. Sivio-Lieberman was exceptional. I appreciated her concern for my mental and physical well-being.
Molly O.
Submitted 12/20/19
She was kind, asked many questions so I was heard and she fixed my painful bursitis:
Jessica W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Lyon is a fabulous doctor! She has seen me through my late teens, pregnancy, birth, and now in my 40s and always inspires confidence, knowledge, and humor at every appointment!
Muriel B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Rachel H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Love Dr. Lyon and her entire office. They make you feel comfortable and are on top of everything! Great care!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Lyon is fantastic. Listens well, extremely knowledgeable and to the point.
Denise E.
Submitted 11/15/19
Love Dr Lyon. She's always caring and ask questions. Always look forward to my visit.
Christy R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very attentive and thorough.