Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

78 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia R.
Submitted 01/09/20
An app would make it easier!
Veronica N.
Submitted 01/04/20
I love the medical care I receive at this office. Every provider is outstanding, as well as the front desk and support staff. Why not go with the best?
Nakiim B.
Submitted 01/04/20
I must say Dr. Lyon was excellent with follow up and a perfect referral. Every week she/and her office assure to update me on current status. She also went over and beyond service. Even though the neurologist made recommendation Dr. Lyon recommended additional blood work for accuracy. Lastly, she has a very pleasing personality of acceptance. The same for her assistant.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 01/02/20
Thank you for fitting me in and being so thorough both during my visit and during follow-up.
Maria V.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Lyon is very professional, she’s also warm and friendly. It’s always a pleasure to see her once a year for my physical. I highly recommend her!
Jasmine B.
Submitted 12/21/19
My first visit with Dr. Sivio-Lieberman was exceptional. I appreciated her concern for my mental and physical well-being.
Molly O.
Submitted 12/20/19
She was kind, asked many questions so I was heard and she fixed my painful bursitis:
Jessica W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Lyon is a fabulous doctor! She has seen me through my late teens, pregnancy, birth, and now in my 40s and always inspires confidence, knowledge, and humor at every appointment!
Muriel B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Rachel H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Love Dr. Lyon and her entire office. They make you feel comfortable and are on top of everything! Great care!
Michael S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Lyon is fantastic. Listens well, extremely knowledgeable and to the point.
Denise E.
Submitted 11/15/19
Love Dr Lyon. She's always caring and ask questions. Always look forward to my visit.
Christy R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very attentive and thorough.
Lesma W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Lyon is a excellent doctor, I feel very comfortable her, I feel as if I’m with a close friend ... I almost forget that I’m on a yearly physical.... thank you Dr. Lyon for your expertise ... I highly recommend her.. also very professional and friendly staff.
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Lyon has been my doctor and my husband's doctor for years. She is an intelligent, wonderful, caring, compassionate doctor, and human being. Her staff does a great job of keeping the office running very smoothly.
Isabelle G.
Submitted 11/02/19
Lina is an incredible doctor and all of the nurses are super sweet and understanding. I don't do well with shots and bloodwork but the staff is supportive and always caring!
Jen W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Lyon is the best! Not only is she 100% REAL - but she truly listens and collaborates to come up with the best solution. She takes a total wellness approach and has made multiple referrals for services outside her office that she believed would lead to a total 360 plan for by best health.
Freida W.
Submitted 10/26/19
I am so glad to have found such a fabulous PCP after having experienced subpar medical practice my first few years in NYC. Pre, during and post appt follow up is first rate.
Evangelia M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great and quick check up. I am also terrible with getting my blood taken and the staff member who took my blood was INCREDIBLE. Also there was a mistake with billing and it was resolved very quickly.
Sansra E.
Submitted 10/25/19
First time in a long time that I had a doctor address and resolve my issues. So glad I found her!!!!