How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

128 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juliana W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Efficient, barely any wait time. Warm welcoming facility and staff. I didn’t feel rushed during my check up and genuine concern for my overall health with regards to current circumstances.
Leigh C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Lina took her time with me. She was interested in learning about me and proactive in offerings of what we could test for re COVID. I appreciated that. I love Dr Lyon and at first was hesitant to not schedule my annual exam with her. But I was glad I went ahead and saw Lina.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/03/20
The MOST personable doctor I have ever had. She not only is a reputable doctor but she also takes the time to build a connection with her patients which is greatly appreciated!
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/02/20
Always a pleasure to visit my primary care doctor. Professionalism, courtesy, caring, friendly is a natural. Always make me feel cared for
Yael P.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Valerie Lyons is readily available for in person visits and for tele-medicine appointments. She is very understanding, kind, and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Lyons without reservations!
ANNELISE E.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Lyon always listens and is easy to talk to. I feel really comfortable and that I am in good hands. She’s an excellent physician.
Martha V.
Submitted 08/01/20
I have been going to Dr. Lyon for years now. She always makes me feel comfortable. She is very thorough and I know I am in good hands.
Michelle A.
Submitted 08/01/20
We are going through a rough time with the pandemic and the visit to Dr Lyons was not only a pleasant one but a very safe one. All precautions were taken and Dr Lyon was courteous, professional and always treated me like family. She’s well versed and always has a solution or recommendations for the problem on hand.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Through, professional and wonderful as always
Alicia O.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Lyon is the best primary care doc!! She is engaged and attentive throughout my visits whether in person or virtually. I feel I can speak openly with her and I know she cares about my health. A rare and healing experience!
Emily V.
Submitted 07/20/20
As always Dr. Sivio-Lieberman was amazing and helpful.
Paulette S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Super clean and thorough.
Dana M.
Submitted 07/19/20
Excellent telemedicine appointment
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/19/20
Dr Lyon is always friendly and professional. She thoroughly reviews your medical history and is open to all questions and concerns.
Anitoshia J.
Submitted 07/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Lyon since 2014 and she always provides exceptional care. Dr. Lyon was even able to care for me via Telehealth while I was out of state during the Covid-19 public health emergency. I always refer my friends and colleagues to Dr. Lyon when they are looking for a primary care physician due to her excellent bedside manners. She is highly recommended.
David P.
Submitted 06/21/20
For as long as I can remember, Dy Lyons has been my GP, my go to with concerns and my source for excellent referral specialists. Her annual physicals are in-depth, patience with questions remarkable and email responses quick. I don't think I've met a medical professional as down to earth and friendly as she. I actually look forward to our visits. She has a focus toward women's health and I have referred female friends who share my appraisal. I highly recommend both Dr Lyons and her team, and as I approach my 70th year, I couldn't be more comforted knowing she's in my corner.
Tracy D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Easy to organize and comfortable to discuss any questions.
Kate C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Forever grateful to Lyon Primary Care and time Dr. Lina Sivio-Lieberman for her help. Thank you so much!
SARAH A.
Submitted 06/10/20
I always have a great experience with Lina Sivio-Lieberman. She is kind, funny, attentive, and committed.
John F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr Lyon is always very helpful and knowledgeable!