How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

156 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ovid B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Wonderful atmosphere and friendly staff. Dr. Lyon is a great doctor who listens with patience to your concerns and questions. I highly recommend Dr. Lyon and her services.
Jamie M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Thorough, thoughtful, professional, and caring. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Christine P.
Submitted 10/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Lyon for 20 years. She is simply the best. She takes the time to talk to you and ask you questions and never seems like she’s in a rush or that you’re wasting her time. Every visit has been very thorough, and Dr. Lyon takes every comment seriously, even if you just mention things that are probably inconsequential. Office staff is friendly and professional. Also very safe during these Covid times.
Chris H.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very good
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr Lyon is amazing! She genuinely cares about your health and how you are doing. She is easy to talk to and explains things very thoroughly.
Lany S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Lyon is amazing. I lucked out finding her when I first moved to New York and am so happy I did. I always love our conversations and you can tell she cares about each and everyone of her patients.
Jenya S.
Submitted 10/17/20
I usually see Dr Lyon, but this time saw Lina Sivio-Lieberman for my annual physical because her availability worked better for my schedule. Like Dr. Lyon, she listened attentively to all of my concerns and provided helpful guidance (and ran all of the necessary tests of course). They have a good safety protocol in the office in response to covid-19, so I felt very safe coming there. I've been going to Dr. Lyon's practice for almost ten years and am always happy with the attentive care I get.
Marta V.
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent experience. Dr. Lyon is very human, listens carefully, spends time with you and addressed any questions you may have.
Nadeen M.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was like going home again after being away for a long time. Dr. Lyon was compassionate as always. Answered my question and settled my fears. Awesome at following up with you after visit. Staff was courteous. Thank you Dr. Lyon and staff.
Jackie L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always a great experience at this office. Friendly staff, always prompt & with COVID I felt extremely safe during my most recent appt!
Martha K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Lina was great. She was thoughtful and took the time to learn a little about me while helping think through options on a healthcare issue I raised in our appointment. Both her and Dr. Lyons are great.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Caring and patient
Tajuana N.
Submitted 09/21/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Lyon's for close to 10 years and have always had responsive and measured treatment.
Ayesha S.
Submitted 09/20/20
The best, as usual.
Teneshia J.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Lyon and her staff is amazing!!! She is always there to support me and was extremely flexible during the pandemic to accommodate my medical needs during the pandemic via telemedicine services. Love her. Love her team!!
Mira G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Lyon is an amazing doctor and great human being. Always there to listen carefully and suggest the best possible care options. Have been my doctor for over 10 years.
A S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Absolutely the most humane doctor I’ve ever had. Dr. Lyon is patient, a great listener and incredibly intelligent. She looks out for your best interests at all times in a genuine manner.
L. D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Valerie Lyon had been my Primary Dr. Since 2006. All I can say is she is the most caring and Professional Physician I have ever met. No rush rush here, she really cares and strives to get to the bottom of what ails her patients. Dr. Lyon puts her patients first, we need more Doctors like her.
Riceal W.
Submitted 09/04/20
I have been going to Dr. Lyon for several years. She is the best general physician I have had. She has great bedside manners, is knowledgeable, never makes you feel rushed and is very kind and caring. I have recommended her to all my friends.
Laura R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Love Dr. Lyon and Marelisa at the front desk was very helpful!