Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physician located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anastasia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr Sivio-Lieberman is very thoughtful, understanding and attentive. I feel very comfortable in her care!
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Very thorough and covid precautions were practiced.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
As always, Dr. Lyon and staff are the most kind, caring and intelligent people. I am so fortunate to have Dr. Lyon as my Primary Care Physician.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Excellent. I keep coming back every year!
Wanda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
I lost count as to how many years Dr. Lyon has been my Primary Care doctor. She's a good listener, caring and a good human being. I love her dearly.
Nora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Lyon is excellent. She is professional, nice and helpful and very knowledgeable.
Rosalia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
The best practice in Manhattan! Always available to discuss any issues either remotely or in person. Professional and caring staff.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
I love Dr Lyon. She is always patient and answers all my questions.
Etta T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Lyon has a great bedside manner. She's very easy to talk to and discussing medical matters with her is like getting counsel from a good friend. I trust her and highly recommend her.
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Great experience.
Ely D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
As always, Dr. Lyon was extremely attentive to my needs and concerns. She makes you feel seen and heard as a patient. Always great to visit.
Liza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
I always feel well taken care of. The entire staff is friendly and listen to your concerns.
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Lyon and her team are amazing, always professional. The office protocol they put in place for COVID-19 was very well done. I felt very safe and comfortable.
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Lyon is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She listened attentively to my concerns and addressed each one. She is also very nice!! Great experience. Would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a great primary care physician.
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
My visit with Dr. lyon is always great
Jing F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Lyon has always been professional, thorough, and friendly. Super efficient and nice staff and nurses too. Almost zero wait time.
Paulette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Pleasant, engaging and thorough.
Caitlin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Lyon is the best! So thoughtful, caring, and delightful.
Justin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Lina is great—a skilled, helpful PA who cares, is empathetic and takes time to listen
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Thorough, efficient, professional. Inspires confidence. Quick response time.