Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

223 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayesha S.
Submitted 09/20/20
The best, as usual.
Teneshia J.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Lyon and her staff is amazing!!! She is always there to support me and was extremely flexible during the pandemic to accommodate my medical needs during the pandemic via telemedicine services. Love her. Love her team!!
Mira G.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Lyon is an amazing doctor and great human being. Always there to listen carefully and suggest the best possible care options. Have been my doctor for over 10 years.
A S.
Submitted 09/19/20
Absolutely the most humane doctor I’ve ever had. Dr. Lyon is patient, a great listener and incredibly intelligent. She looks out for your best interests at all times in a genuine manner.
L. D.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Valerie Lyon had been my Primary Dr. Since 2006. All I can say is she is the most caring and Professional Physician I have ever met. No rush rush here, she really cares and strives to get to the bottom of what ails her patients. Dr. Lyon puts her patients first, we need more Doctors like her.
Riceal W.
Submitted 09/04/20
I have been going to Dr. Lyon for several years. She is the best general physician I have had. She has great bedside manners, is knowledgeable, never makes you feel rushed and is very kind and caring. I have recommended her to all my friends.
Laura R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Love Dr. Lyon and Marelisa at the front desk was very helpful!
Deborah A.
Submitted 09/01/20
She's always great, smart, intuitive....a good listener and gives great advice.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Lyon is so thorough and patient and really listens. Best PCP ever.
Koni R.
Submitted 08/30/20
I thought she was so professional and knowledgable with a wonderful bedside manner.
Diana S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Not long ago I went to see Dr. Lyons for my annual physical exam. I felt very relaxed, and appreciative that she took so much time with me. Dr. Lyons is very caring, kind, and professional.Shes a doctor with whom you will feel very comfortable and safe.
Fiyel L.
Submitted 08/16/20
Great.
Denise E.
Submitted 08/16/20
Always a pleasure
Jaclyn D.
Submitted 08/16/20
I’ve been coming here a long time and just started seeing L.S-L over the past couple of years. I have always been pleased with the service. She takes her time and follows up on any issues.
Angela B.
Submitted 08/16/20
Very friendly and professional staff
Juliana W.
Submitted 08/10/20
Efficient, barely any wait time. Warm welcoming facility and staff. I didn’t feel rushed during my check up and genuine concern for my overall health with regards to current circumstances.
Leigh C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Lina took her time with me. She was interested in learning about me and proactive in offerings of what we could test for re COVID. I appreciated that. I love Dr Lyon and at first was hesitant to not schedule my annual exam with her. But I was glad I went ahead and saw Lina.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/03/20
The MOST personable doctor I have ever had. She not only is a reputable doctor but she also takes the time to build a connection with her patients which is greatly appreciated!
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/02/20
Always a pleasure to visit my primary care doctor. Professionalism, courtesy, caring, friendly is a natural. Always make me feel cared for
Yael P.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Valerie Lyons is readily available for in person visits and for tele-medicine appointments. She is very understanding, kind, and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Lyons without reservations!