Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

223 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulette S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Pleasant, engaging and thorough.
Caitlin H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Lyon is the best! So thoughtful, caring, and delightful.
Justin M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Lina is great—a skilled, helpful PA who cares, is empathetic and takes time to listen
William M.
Submitted 11/01/20
Thorough, efficient, professional. Inspires confidence. Quick response time.
Malia S.
Submitted 11/01/20
I love Dr. Lyon. She’s the absolute best and her insistence that I not ignore some annoying symptoms may have saved my life. I send all my friends to her.
Vito T.
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Lyon clearly cares about her patients, listens to their concerns and questions, takes time to educate them on matters, has great “bedside manner”, and is personable. I’ve been a patient of hers for over a decade and highly recommend her. Lastly, one of the best staff/team experiences I’ve had at any Dr. office.
Eliza C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Excellent attention and thorough, thoughtful care
Ovid B.
Submitted 10/21/20
Wonderful atmosphere and friendly staff. Dr. Lyon is a great doctor who listens with patience to your concerns and questions. I highly recommend Dr. Lyon and her services.
Jamie M.
Submitted 10/19/20
Thorough, thoughtful, professional, and caring. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Christine P.
Submitted 10/18/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Lyon for 20 years. She is simply the best. She takes the time to talk to you and ask you questions and never seems like she’s in a rush or that you’re wasting her time. Every visit has been very thorough, and Dr. Lyon takes every comment seriously, even if you just mention things that are probably inconsequential. Office staff is friendly and professional. Also very safe during these Covid times.
Chris H.
Submitted 10/18/20
Very good
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr Lyon is amazing! She genuinely cares about your health and how you are doing. She is easy to talk to and explains things very thoroughly.
Lany S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Lyon is amazing. I lucked out finding her when I first moved to New York and am so happy I did. I always love our conversations and you can tell she cares about each and everyone of her patients.
Jenya S.
Submitted 10/17/20
I usually see Dr Lyon, but this time saw Lina Sivio-Lieberman for my annual physical because her availability worked better for my schedule. Like Dr. Lyon, she listened attentively to all of my concerns and provided helpful guidance (and ran all of the necessary tests of course). They have a good safety protocol in the office in response to covid-19, so I felt very safe coming there. I've been going to Dr. Lyon's practice for almost ten years and am always happy with the attentive care I get.
Marta V.
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent experience. Dr. Lyon is very human, listens carefully, spends time with you and addressed any questions you may have.
Nadeen M.
Submitted 10/09/20
It was like going home again after being away for a long time. Dr. Lyon was compassionate as always. Answered my question and settled my fears. Awesome at following up with you after visit. Staff was courteous. Thank you Dr. Lyon and staff.
Jackie L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always a great experience at this office. Friendly staff, always prompt & with COVID I felt extremely safe during my most recent appt!
Martha K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Lina was great. She was thoughtful and took the time to learn a little about me while helping think through options on a healthcare issue I raised in our appointment. Both her and Dr. Lyons are great.
Jasmine C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Caring and patient
Tajuana N.
Submitted 09/21/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Lyon's for close to 10 years and have always had responsive and measured treatment.