Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Midtown, New York, NY

36 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia C.
Submitted 12/12/18
First rate experience amongst all the staff from reception to meeting with the PA doctor who help ensure my check up and follow-up questions addressed in addition to updating my files to maintain an index of my overall health progression.
Kristina H.
Submitted 12/12/18
So caring and thoughtful. I really appreciate her as a primary care Dr. She listens!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 12/11/18
When I had a minor health scare, Lina managed to be comforting, and straight forward about all possible scenarios simultaneously. I appreciate her candor, knowledge and warmth.
Cushla N.
Submitted 12/10/18
I've been seeing Dr. Lyon as my PCP for many years. She spends time with her patients, thinks outside the box, and listens, rare qualities these days. Her staff and PA are all terrific.
Ivone S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent services
David M.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great experience!
Chelsea B.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great service! Was brought back to a room in record time and the process of being a new patient was painless. Doctor was extremely informative and helped me understand my symptoms and the necessary course of action. Have already recommended to coworkers looking for a new doctor!
Annette V.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very attentive to my concerns. A pleasant visit.
Allan S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Doctor Lyon and her team are the best, they spend a lot of time explaining what’s going on. Doctor Lyon has always got my back! And my Foot Hip Shoulder And any thing else that’s coming Allan S
Laura O.
Submitted 11/08/18
She was so patient with my questions and explained everything thoroughly.
Jessica A.
Submitted 10/18/18
Zoe S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Lyon really listens, sees me as a whole person, and cares about me, and the world. She asks smart non-judgemental questions and is a true partner to me in staying healthy. I'm grateful. Also her office ran smoothly and efficiently without any fuss.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 10/16/18
I've been seeing Dr. Lyon for over 20 years and sometimes I joke that I don't want to recommend her because then she might get so busy that I won't get an appointment. She is like no other doctor I've ever had. She actually listens to everything you share with her and gives you options and knowledge-based feedback. I remember asking her to explain something once and instead of telling me, she drew a table showing symptoms and what to use OTC for each and when to come into the office for some. I still have that cheat sheet in my dresser. She's personable: the type of person who walks into the exam room and instantly puts you at ease. Sits down to chat like she's a friend. Somehow, she remembers details about my life that I've shared with her years prior and actually wants to hear how things are going outside of medical issues. I've always gotten stellar care there and her staff is super professional and helpful. If there were 6 stars, I'd give her that. I can't say enough about her attention and care over the years.
Rosa L.
Submitted 07/06/18
I work across the street from Dr. Lyon's office and that is just the bonus. She's been my primary physician for years and I refer her to everyone I know. She's simply the best. Wonderful personality and she's an expert in her field.
Roxanne M.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Lyon has been my primary care physician for years. She's compassionate, listens to her patients and has extensive medical knowledge. I feel at ease when speaking to her and know she has my best interests at heart. She's a great doctor, I highly recommend. Her new PA is awesome as well, very easy going staff that's caring.
Dianne M.
Submitted 02/24/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Lyon's for over twenty years. I am always impressed with her care, insight, professional standards, and dedication; this has been consistent over time. I feel very fortunate to be under her care, and say to any new patients that they are in extremely competent and caring hands.