Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physician located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.95/5 Star Rating
278 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 278 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

H C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
The staff is very helpful and fast with answers to questions. Very helpful with navigating a change in insurance provider.
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Lyon is very personable and responsive.
Tracie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Lyon is always attentive and concerned about the wellbeing of her patients.
Jamel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Always treats the patience great. Caring and thorough.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
I always appreciate my appointments with Dr. Lyon and Dr. Sivio-Lieberman! I come away feeling informed, confident in their instructions, and reassured. They are always friendly and open and take the time to listen and check in with you.
Justin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Informative, empathetic, helpful
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Lyon is the perfect balance of comprehensive and efficient. I am confident that my whole health is cared for by her and her team.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Office was quick and efficient, everyone was friendly and I was very happy with Dr. Lyon
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr. Lyon is very down to earth and caring. Lovely!
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
No waiting, fast , caring and efficient
Susanna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Lyon is extremely knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs a primary care physician.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Love Dr. Lyon. Have been a patient of hers for over 10 years. She is thorough and a wonderful person.
Tara C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Very professional and understanding. I would prefer a newer EKG machine, since this one was difficult to attach. However, Dr. Lyon was very helpful.
Ayanna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Sivio-Lieberman is terrific. I’ve seen her approx 3 times for walk-ins and a physical. She is very personable and thorough. She also gives specific advice for managing ongoing day to day care such as good OTC options and self-care.
Gladys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Dr. Lyon has been my doctor since about 2003. She's been the best physician and has given me great advice about my health. She's professional and the best.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
On time, great PA, great staff, follows up on requests. I've seen Dr Lyon for almost 20 years and I like her even more than I did 10 years ago.
Gabrielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
NA
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
I love Dr. Lyons. I have been seeing her since 2004. Intelligent, easy going, down to Earth, and truly cares about her patients. Office runs on time and an all Around great staff.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Nina Lieberman listened carefully and patiently to all my questions and concerns. She made me feel totally comfortable, and informative.She managed to encourage me to have a few tests that I have been avoiding for years. She was totally a non-judgmental listener, and I left her office feeling relieved and positive about the steps I need to take to insure that I stay healthy.
Richard Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Service was great