Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lyon Primary Care

Primary Care Physician located in Midtown, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Lyon Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lyon Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr. Vaerie Llyon is very attentive, takes the time to listen to your concerns, gives great feedback, and provide necessary referrals.
Marina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Amazing and understanding doctor! Highly recommend.
Kenneth B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Thoughtful guidance on addressing my situation.
L. Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Lyon has always been on time or early to every appointment. Her humor is appreciated, as is her professional demeanor. She makes it easy to call her my primary physician, and obgyn!
Kitty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Very good. Dr Lyon is very personable.
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Absolutely love Dr. Lyon, she’s thorough, kind, caring, easy to talk to and an excellent listener. It’s been quite some time since I’ve felt completely comfortable with a doctor and so happy I found Dr. Lyon. She’s the best, I highly recommend coming here.
Ben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Lyon is thorough and knowledgeable with excellent bedside manners. Staff were also nice and helpful.
Elizabeth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Lyon was very professional and easy to talk to!
Carmen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
have been a patient for many years and always been well taking care of, office runs on time, fast and efficient plus Dr Lyon is a great Doctor, caring and very detailed.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Dr. Lyon was extremely thorough, caring and interested. She made me feel extremely comfortable and answered all of my questions with patience.
Chai Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr. Lyon took her time with me. I did not feel rushed.
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Lyon is a wonderful doctor. She listens to your concerns and always has advice. I very much appreciate meeting with her., in person or using telehealth. Thank you.
Natasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Despite having a video appointment, Dr Lyon was extremely helpful amd reassuring.
Sue V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I had a teleconference with Dr. Lyon because I cannot go to see her until Nov. 16. The conference went well, and I was able to have her renew my meds.
Ralph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Perfectly fine visit. No complaints
Abigail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Lyon was prompt and on time and addressed all of my issues thoroughly.
Lesley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Started on time. Very professional and attentive.
Shaquan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Doctor Lyon, is amazing and always provides the best care! Everyone in the office is pleasant and always makes my visit smooth and comfortable.
Shahram E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
The best! Telehealth discussion gave me exactly what I needed in 15 mins
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Lyon is a wonderful, kind, caring doctor. She listens to your concerns and never rushes you. Lovely bedside manner.